Ethiopian Birr(ETB) To United States Dollar(USD)

Ethiopian Birr(ETB) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Ethiopian Birr(ETB) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Ethiopian Birr(ETB) To United States Dollar(USD) From Monday 30/04/2018 To Tuesday 22/05/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Ethiopian Birr(ETB)

Ethiopian Birr(ETB) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Ethiopian Birr(ETB) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 13/05/2018 - Tuesday 22/05/2018
Date Ethiopian Birr United States Dollar History
Tuesday 22/05/2018 1 ETB = 0.03674 USD ETB USD rate 22/05/2018
Monday 21/05/2018 1 ETB = 0.03676 USD ETB USD rate 21/05/2018
Sunday 20/05/2018 1 ETB = 0.03676 USD ETB USD rate 20/05/2018
Saturday 19/05/2018 1 ETB = 0.03676 USD ETB USD rate 19/05/2018
Friday 18/05/2018 1 ETB = 0.03676 USD ETB USD rate 18/05/2018
Thursday 17/05/2018 1 ETB = 0.03676 USD ETB USD rate 17/05/2018
Wednesday 16/05/2018 1 ETB = 0.03676 USD ETB USD rate 16/05/2018
Tuesday 15/05/2018 1 ETB = 0.03676 USD ETB USD rate 15/05/2018
Monday 14/05/2018 1 ETB = 0.03674 USD ETB USD rate 14/05/2018
Sunday 13/05/2018 1 ETB = 0.03676 USD ETB USD rate 13/05/2018
Saturday 12/05/2018 1 ETB = 0.03676 USD ETB USD rate 12/05/2018
Friday 11/05/2018 1 ETB = 0.03676 USD ETB USD rate 11/05/2018
Thursday 10/05/2018 1 ETB = 0.03676 USD ETB USD rate 10/05/2018
Wednesday 09/05/2018 1 ETB = 0.03676 USD ETB USD rate 09/05/2018
Tuesday 08/05/2018 1 ETB = 0.03674 USD ETB USD rate 08/05/2018
Monday 07/05/2018 1 ETB = 0.03676 USD ETB USD rate 07/05/2018
Sunday 06/05/2018 1 ETB = 0.03674 USD ETB USD rate 06/05/2018
Saturday 05/05/2018 1 ETB = 0.03674 USD ETB USD rate 05/05/2018
Friday 04/05/2018 1 ETB = 0.03674 USD ETB USD rate 04/05/2018
Thursday 03/05/2018 1 ETB = 0.03676 USD ETB USD rate 03/05/2018
Wednesday 02/05/2018 1 ETB = 0.03674 USD ETB USD rate 02/05/2018
Tuesday 01/05/2018 1 ETB = 0.03674 USD ETB USD rate 01/05/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Ethiopian Birr(ETB) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair